CAM Introduces New Board Members

CAM Introduces New Board Members

CAM Inducts New Chairman and Three New Board Members

At the 138th Annual Meeting of the Construction Association of Michigan (CAM), held February 14, 2024, at the Suburban Collection Showplace in Novi, the association's new officers and directors who will serve on the 2024 Board of Directors were installed.

CAM's new Chairman for 2024 is Todd A. Moilanen, Managing Partner of Clovequip Properties, Oak Park, Michigan.

Each year, three Directors retire from CAM's 12-member board and three new Directors are elected by the CAM Membership.

The newly elected Directors for 2024 are: Randal B. Pagel, Owner/Vice President, Bumler Mechanical; Elmer M. Dixon, President, Dixon Inc.; and Nicole M. “Nikki” Csont-Schram, Senior Project Manager, Blaze Contracting.

Newly promoted to CAM Vice Chair roles are Gerald C. Caratelli, Architectural Building Components, Inc.; and Teresa K. Miller, Plante Moran Realpoint. CAM's incoming Treasurer is Kelvin B. Squires, Center Line Electric, Inc.

Other current members of the CAM Board of Directors are: Timothy C. Baker, Baker Construction; Patrick V. Bell, Ideal Contracting; Susan “Chrissy” Brown, International Building Products, Inc.; Michael P. Joseph, DeMaria; and Jason R. Rewold, Frank Rewold & Sons.